Guys and Dolls

Presented at the Count Basie Theatre
September 1998

Nathan Detroit – Greg Schweers
Sky Masterson – Randy Cooper
Nicely-Nicely Johnson – James Marhold
Lt. Brannigan – Pat Murphy
Sarah Brown – Amanda Conn-Levin
Arvide Abernathy – Nick McCoy
Agatha – Jessica Erickson
General Cartwright – Sally Bassoff
Joey Biltmore – Arnold Teixeira
Miss Adelaide – Andrea Zawadzky
Mimi – Jaki Loversidge
Benny Southstreet – Dave Shapanka
Rusty Charlie – Tim Hayes
Harry the Horse, Emcee – Todd Aikens
Angie the Ox, Waiter – Scott F. Davidson
Big Jule – Joseph McGlone
Society Max – Arnold Teixeira
Scranton Slim, Drunk – Jared Gelwarg
The Greek, Blind Man – Anthony J.M. Vitalo
Brandy Bottle Bates – John Alfonso
One Shot Johnny – Bob Steiner

Mission Band
Fran Centofante – Deborah Pedretti
Lynn Quinlan – Kimberly Tallon
KellyAnn Wolf

Hot Box Girls
Colleen Delaney – Lindsey Diana
Stephanie Ilene Locke –
Colleen Yacka – Gina Givens

Producer – Eric Levin
Associate Producer – Nancy Conn-Levin
Director/Choreographer – Nick Montesano
Assistant Director – Nancy Conn-Levin
Musical Director – Seth Weinstein
Set Design – Nick Montesano
Lighting Design – Andrew Martini
Costume Design– Linda Erickson
Costume Assistants – Laurette Schlitsey
& Laura Spalding
Properties – Carol Ann Berkefeld
Properties Assistant – Elaine Welby
Sound Design – L&M Sound
Stage Manager – Eric Levin
Dance Captain – Jake Loversidge
Set Construction – Eric Levin, Joe McGlone
& Bruce Winter
Set Painting – Fran Centofante,
Amanda Conn-Levin, Nancy Conn-Levin,
Cherie Cunningham, Gina Giovenco,
Eric Levin, Stephanie Locke,
Joe McGlone, Bruce Winter
Technical Staff – Cherie Cunningham,
Ryan McGlone, Bruce Winter
Costumes, Wigs, & Dressing – Meri Baum, Jessica Erickson, Becky Kutz, Bunni Kutz, Laurette Schlitsey, Judy Shapanka, Laura Spalding, Elaine Welby
House Manager – Peggy Rossi
Assistant House Manager – Holly DiFillipo
Advertising – Visions Marketing
Press Representative – Catherine Meehan
Box Office Staff – Holly DiFillipo
& Katherine Munn
Group Sales – Wendy Dobbs
Raffle Coordinator – Andrea Zawadzky
Playbill Staff – Nancy Conn-Levin
& Patty Dwyer

Go Back to Past Shows